Primary Faculty

Name

All | A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Z

Bruce A. Freeman, PhD
Irwin Fridovich Distinguished Professor and Chair
freerad@pitt.edu
412-648-9319

Dr. Alessandro Bisello
Professor & Vice Chair for Experiential Learning
alb138@pitt.edu
412-648-7347

Donald B. DeFranco, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Medical Education, Associate Dean for Medical Student Research
dod1@pitt.edu
412-624-4259

Ferruccio Galbiati, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Research
feg5@pitt.edu
412-648-2047

Tija C. Jacob, PhD
Associate Professor & Vice Chair for Graduate Education
tcj11@pitt.edu
412-648-8136

Edwin S. Levitan, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Research Operations
elevitan@pitt.edu
412-648-9486

Carola Neumann, MD
Associate Professor & Vice Chair for Precision and Translational Pharmacology
can44@pitt.edu
412-641-7725

Michael J. Palladino, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs
mjp44@pitt.edu
412-383-5900

Francisco J. Schopfer, PhD
Associate Professor & Vice Chair for Biotechnology Development
fjs2@pitt.edu
412-648-0193

Sruti Shiva, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Academics and Equity
sss43@pitt.edu
412-383-5854

Katherine Aird, PhD
Associate Professor
kaa140@pitt.edu
412-623-7709

Daniel Altschuler, PhD
Associate Professor
altschul@pitt.edu
412.648.9751

Palaniappa Arjunan, PhD
Research Instructor
arjun@pitt.edu
412-688-6000

Jonathan M. Beckel, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
jmbeckel@pitt.edu
412-383-5004

Kara Bernstein, PhD
Associate Professor
karab@pitt.edu
412-864-7742

Martin Buckley, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
msb109@pitt.edu
412-383-5901

Raquel Buj-Gomez, PhD
Research Instructor
rbg19@pitt.edu
412-623-3241

Dinara Bulgari, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
dms31@pitt.edu
412-648-8693

Fei Chang, PhD
Research Instructor
fec29@pitt.edu
412-624-5853

Eugenia Cifuentes Pagano, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
mec110@pitt.edu
412-648-2610

William C. de Groat, PhD
Distinguished Professor
wcd2@pitt.edu
412-648-9357

Marco Fazzari, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
maf167@pitt.edu
412-626-2924

Keri J. Fogle, PhD
Research Instructor
kjf38@pitt.edu
412-383-5901

Krystle Frahm, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

Peter A. Friedman, PhD
Professor
paf10@pitt.edu
412-383-7783

Eun-Ryeong Hahm, PhD
Reseach Instructor
euh2@pitt.edu
412-623-3262

Yi Huang, PhD
Assistant Professor
yih26@pitt.edu
412-641-3589

Edwin K. Jackson, PhD
Professor
edj@pitt.edu
412-648-1505

Yu Jiang, PhD
Professor
yuj5@pitt.edu
412-648-3390

Sergei Karnup, PhD
Research Instructor
skarnup@pitt.edu
412-648-9373

Nicholas Khoo, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
nkhoo@pitt.edu
412-648-9671

Markus K. Klose, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
mkk41@pitt.edu
412-648-8693

Adrian Lee, PhD
Professor; Pittsburgh Foundation Chair in Precision Medicine
leeav@upmc.edu
412-641-7557

Tatyana Mamonova, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
tbm7@pitt.edu
412-383-8838

Yael Nechemia-Arbely, PhD
Assistant Professor
arbelyy@upmc.edu
412-623-3228

Steffi Oesterreich, PhD
Professor, The Shear Family Foundation Chair in Breast Cancer Research
oesterreichs@upmc.edu
412-641-8555

Roderick J. O'Sullivan, PhD
Associate Professor
osullivanr@upmc.edu
412-623-4063

Patrick J. Pagano, PhD
Professor
pagano@pitt.edu
412-383-6505

Laura Pascal
Research Assistant Professor
lep44@pitt.edu
412-383-9564

Karina Pena, PhD
Research Instructor
kapena@pitt.edu
412-383-8831

Guillermo G. Romero, PhD
Associate Professor
ggr@pitt.edu
412-648-9408

Pascal Rowart, PhD
Research Instructor
par96@pitt.edu
412-624-5853

Shivendra Singh, PhD
Professor and UPMC Chair in Cancer Prevention Research
svs2@pitt.edu
412-623-3262

John J. Skoko, PhD
Research Instructor
jskoko@pitt.edu
412-641-7740

Laura A. Stabile, PhD
Research Associate Professor
stabilela@upmc.edu
412-623-2015

Adam C. Straub, PhD
Associate Professor
astraub@pitt.edu
412-648-7097

Ieva Sutkeviciute, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

Stevan P. Tofovic, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
tofovic@pitt.edu
412-648-3363

Jingshan Tong, PhD
Research Instructor
jit15@pitt.edu
412-623-3255

Ben Van Houten, PhD
Professor
vanhoutenb@upmc.edu
412-623-7762

Jean-Pierre Vilardaga, PhD
Professor
jpv@pitt.edu
412-648-2055

Dario Vitturi, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
dav28@pitt.edu
412-648-8160

Daniela Volonte, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
dav18@pitt.edu
412-624-1006

Lei Wang, PhD
Research Instructor
lew72@pitt.edu
412-419-8438

Man-Tzu Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor

Qiming Jane Wang, PhD
Professor
qjw1@pitt.edu
412-383-7754

Ning Wei, PhD
Research Instructor
niw18@pitt.edu
412-623-3255

Stacy Gelhaus Wendell, PhD
Research Associate Professor
gstacy@pitt.edu
412-648-1351

Steven K. Wendell, PhD
Assistant Professor
wend0017@pitt.edu
412-648-1279

Matthew J. Whitley, PhD
Research Instructor
mjw100@pitt.edu
412-360-6610

Jennifer Xavier, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

Cheng Zhang, PhD
Associate Professor
chengzh@pitt.edu
412-383-8044

Lin Zhang, PhD
Professor
zhanglx@upmc.edu
412-623-1009